Starvsfólk


thumb image

Árni Jakobsen

Teldupostur: arni@smj.fo
Fartelefon: +298 233521
Arbeidsøki: Stjóri

thumb image

Petur Martin Glerfoss

Teldupostur: pmg@smj.fo
Fartelefon: +298 233501
Arbeidsøki: Deildarleiðari EL

thumb image

Heini Ellingsgaard

Teldupostur: heini@smj.fo
Fartelefon: +298 233528
Arbeidsøki: Deildarleiðari HVS

thumb image

Allan Eiriksson

Teldupostur: allan@smj.fo
Fartelefon: +298 233531
Arbeidsøki: HVS-ráðgeving

thumb image

Anna Petersen

Teldupostur: anna@smj.fo
Fartelefon: +298 233522
Arbeidsøki: Bókhaldari

thumb image

Anton Arge

Teldupostur: anton@smj.fo
Fartelefon: +298 233525
Arbeidsøki: HVS-ráðgeving

thumb image

Bárður Toftum Petersen

Teldupostur: btp@smj.fo
Fartelefon: +298 233530
Arbeidsøki: HVS-ráðgeving

thumb image

Boas P. Hansen

Teldupostur: boas@smj.fo
Fartelefon: +298 233537
Arbeidsøki: EL-ráðgeving

thumb image

Einar Johannessen

Teldupostur: einar@smj.fo
Fartelefon: +298 233535
Arbeidsøki: HVS-ráðgeving

thumb image

Eli Joensen

Teldupostur: eli@smj.fo
Fartelefon: +298 233503
Arbeidsøki: EL-ráðgeving

thumb image

Hjalti á Lava

Teldupostur: hal@smj.fo
Fartelefon: +298 787575
Arbeidsøki: KT-umsiting

thumb image

Jóhan Magnus Gunrim

Teldupostur: jmg@smj.fo
Fartelefon:
Arbeidsøki: EL-ráðgeving

thumb image

Jóhan Petur Petersen

Teldupostur: jpp@smj.fo
Fartelefon:
Arbeidsøki: HVS-ráðgeving

thumb image

Jón Eli Jacobsen

Teldupostur: jej@smj.fo
Fartelefon: +298 233526
Arbeidsøki: HVS-ráðgeving

thumb image

Jón Kámar Joensen

Teldupostur: jkj@smj.fo
Fartelefon: +298 233536
Arbeidsøki: HVS-ráðgeving

thumb image

Jørgin Bech Árting

Teldupostur: jorgin@smj.fo
Fartelefon:
Arbeidsøki: HVS-ráðgeving

thumb image

Kenneth Johannessen

Teldupostur: kenneth@smj.fo
Fartelefon: +298 233519
Arbeidsøki: EL-ráðgeving

thumb image

Kristmar E. Johannesen

Teldupostur: kej@smj.fo
Fartelefon: +298 233502
Arbeidsøki: EL-ráðgeving

thumb image

Leifur av Trøð Trondesen

Teldupostur: leifur@smj.fo
Fartelefon: +298 233515
Arbeidsøki: EL-ráðgeving

thumb image

Martin Sivertsen

Teldupostur: martin@smj.fo
Fartelefon: +298 233529
Arbeidsøki: HVS-ráðgeving

thumb image

Mats Jørgensen

Teldupostur: mats@smj.fo
Fartelefon: +298 233532
Arbeidsøki: EL-ráðgeving

thumb image

Mourits M. Joensen

Teldupostur: mourits@smj.fo
Fartelefon: +298 233539
Arbeidsøki: EL-ráðgeving

thumb image

Óli Højgaard Olsen

Teldupostur: oli@smj.fo
Fartelefon: +298 233527
Arbeidsøki: HVS-ráðgeving

thumb image

Pætur Eysturskarð

Teldupostur: pey@smj.fo
Fartelefon: +298 233533
Arbeidsøki: EL-ráðgeving

thumb image

Pætur Jakobsen

Teldupostur: paj@smj.fo
Fartelefon: +298 233523
Arbeidsøki: EL-ráðgeving

thumb image

Símun Eliasen

Teldupostur: simun@smj.fo
Fartelefon: +298 233524
Arbeidsøki: HVS-ráðgeving

thumb image

Torstein Jóhannes Fríðfinsson

Teldupostur: torstein@smj.fo
Fartelefon: +298 504927
Arbeidsøki: HVS-ráðgeving

thumb image

Tummas Pauli Hanusarson

Teldupostur: tph@smj.fo
Fartelefon: +298 233534
Arbeidsøki: HVS-ráðgeving