Starvsfólk


thumb image

Árni Jakobsen

Teldupostur: arni@smj.fo
Fartelefon: +298 233521
Arbeiðsøki: Stjóri

thumb image

Petur Martin Glerfoss

Teldupostur: pmg@smj.fo
Fartelefon: +298 233501
Arbeiðsøki: Deildarleiðari EL

thumb image

Heini Ellingsgaard

Teldupostur: heini@smj.fo
Fartelefon: +298 233528
Arbeiðsøki: Deildarleiðari HVS

thumb image

Allan Eiriksson

Teldupostur: allan@smj.fo
Fartelefon: +298 233531
Arbeiðsøki: HVS-ráðgeving

thumb image

Anna Petersen

Teldupostur: anna@smj.fo
Fartelefon: +298 233522
Arbeiðsøki: Bókhaldari

thumb image

Anton Arge

Teldupostur: anton@smj.fo
Fartelefon: +298 233525
Arbeiðsøki: HVS-ráðgeving

thumb image

Bárður Toftum Petersen

Teldupostur: btp@smj.fo
Fartelefon: +298 233530
Arbeiðsøki: HVS-ráðgeving

thumb image

Boas P. Hansen

Teldupostur: boas@smj.fo
Fartelefon: +298 233537
Arbeiðsøki: EL-ráðgeving

thumb image

Einar Johannessen

Teldupostur: einar@smj.fo
Fartelefon: +298 233535
Arbeiðsøki: HVS-ráðgeving

thumb image

Eli Joensen

Teldupostur: eli@smj.fo
Fartelefon: +298 233503
Arbeiðsøki: EL-ráðgeving

thumb image

Filip Sivertsen

Teldupostur: filip@smj.gl
Fartelefon: +298233509
Arbeiðsøki: HVS-ráðgeving

thumb image

Hjalti á Lava

Teldupostur: hal@smj.fo
Fartelefon: +298 787575
Arbeiðsøki: KT-umsiting

thumb image

Jóhan Magnus Gunrim

Teldupostur: jmg@smj.fo
Fartelefon: +298 233533
Arbeiðsøki: EL-ráðgeving

thumb image

Jóhan Petur Petersen

Teldupostur: jpp@smj.fo
Fartelefon: +298233504
Arbeiðsøki: HVS-ráðgeving

thumb image

Jón Eli Jacobsen

Teldupostur: jej@smj.fo
Fartelefon: +298 233526
Arbeiðsøki: HVS-ráðgeving

thumb image

Jón Kámar Joensen

Teldupostur: jkj@smj.fo
Fartelefon: +298 233536
Arbeiðsøki: HVS-ráðgeving

thumb image

Jørgin Bech Árting

Teldupostur: jorgin@smj.fo
Fartelefon: +298233510
Arbeiðsøki: HVS-ráðgeving

thumb image

Kenneth Johannessen

Teldupostur: kenneth@smj.fo
Fartelefon: +298 233519
Arbeiðsøki: EL-ráðgeving

thumb image

Kristmar E. Johannesen

Teldupostur: kej@smj.fo
Fartelefon: +298 233502
Arbeiðsøki: EL-ráðgeving

thumb image

Leifur av Trøð Trondesen

Teldupostur: leifur@smj.fo
Fartelefon: +298 233515
Arbeiðsøki: EL-ráðgeving

thumb image

Martin Sivertsen

Teldupostur: martin@smj.fo
Fartelefon: +298 233529
Arbeiðsøki: HVS-ráðgeving

thumb image

Mats Jørgensen

Teldupostur: mats@smj.fo
Fartelefon: +298 233532
Arbeiðsøki: EL-ráðgeving

thumb image

Mourits M. Joensen

Teldupostur: mourits@smj.fo
Fartelefon: +298 233539
Arbeiðsøki: EL-ráðgeving

thumb image

Óli Højgaard Olsen

Teldupostur: oli@smj.fo
Fartelefon: +298 233527
Arbeiðsøki: HVS-ráðgeving

thumb image

Pætur Jakobsen

Teldupostur: paj@smj.fo
Fartelefon: +298 233523
Arbeiðsøki: EL-ráðgeving

thumb image

Símun Eliasen

Teldupostur: simun@smj.fo
Fartelefon: +298 233524
Arbeiðsøki: HVS-ráðgeving

thumb image

Torstein J. Fríðfinsson

Teldupostur: torstein@smj.fo
Fartelefon: +298 504927
Arbeiðsøki: HVS-ráðgeving

thumb image

Tummas Pauli Hanusarson

Teldupostur: tph@smj.fo
Fartelefon: +298 233534
Arbeiðsøki: HVS-ráðgeving