Employees


thumb image

Árni Jakobsen

Mail: arni@smj.fo
Mobile: +298 233521
Competence: Ceo

thumb image

Petur Martin Glerfoss

Mail: pmg@smj.fo
Mobile: +298 233501
Competence: Electric Department Manager

thumb image

Heini Ellingsgaard

Mail: heini@smj.fo
Mobile: +298 233528
Competence: HVAC Department Manager

thumb image

Allan Eiriksson

Mail: allan@smj.fo
Mobile: +298 233531
Competence: HVAC Consultant

thumb image

Anna Petersen

Mail: anna@smj.fo
Mobile: +298 233522
Competence: Accountant

thumb image

Anton Arge

Mail: anton@smj.fo
Mobile: +298 233525
Competence: HVAC Consultant

thumb image

Bárður Toftum Petersen

Mail: btp@smj.fo
Mobile: +298 233530
Competence: HVAC Consultant

thumb image

Boas P. Hansen

Mail: boas@smj.fo
Mobile: +298 233537
Competence: Electric Consultant

thumb image

Einar Johannessen

Mail: einar@smj.fo
Mobile: +298 233535
Competence: HVAC Consultant

thumb image

Eli Joensen

Mail: eli@smj.fo
Mobile: +298 233503
Competence: Electric Consultant

thumb image

Filip Sivertsen

Mail: filip@smj.gl
Mobile:
Competence: HVAC Consultant

thumb image

Hjalti á Lava

Mail: hal@smj.fo
Mobile: +298 787575
Competence: IT-administration

thumb image

Jóhan Magnus Gunrim

Mail: jmg@smj.fo
Mobile: +298 233533
Competence: Electric Consultant

thumb image

Jóhan Petur Petersen

Mail: jpp@smj.fo
Mobile: +298233504
Competence: HVAC Consultant

thumb image

Jón Eli Jacobsen

Mail: jej@smj.fo
Mobile: +298 233526
Competence: HVAC Consultant

thumb image

Jón Kámar Joensen

Mail: jkj@smj.fo
Mobile: +298 233536
Competence: HVAC Consultant

thumb image

Jørgin Bech Árting

Mail: jorgin@smj.fo
Mobile: +298233510
Competence: HVAC Consultant

thumb image

Kenneth Johannessen

Mail: kenneth@smj.fo
Mobile: +298 233519
Competence: Electric Consultant

thumb image

Kristmar E. Johannesen

Mail: kej@smj.fo
Mobile: +298 233502
Competence: Electric Consultant

thumb image

Leifur av Trøð Trondesen

Mail: leifur@smj.fo
Mobile: +298 233515
Competence: Electric Consultant

thumb image

Martin Sivertsen

Mail: martin@smj.fo
Mobile: +298 233529
Competence: HVAC Consultant

thumb image

Mats Jørgensen

Mail: mats@smj.fo
Mobile: +298 233532
Competence: Electric Consultant

thumb image

Mourits M. Joensen

Mail: mourits@smj.fo
Mobile: +298 233539
Competence: Electric Consultant

thumb image

Óli Højgaard Olsen

Mail: oli@smj.fo
Mobile: +298 233527
Competence: HVAC Consultant

thumb image

Pætur Jakobsen

Mail: paj@smj.fo
Mobile: +298 233523
Competence: Electric Consultant

thumb image

Símun Eliasen

Mail: simun@smj.fo
Mobile: +298 233524
Competence: HVAC Consultant

thumb image

Torstein J. Fríðfinsson

Mail: torstein@smj.fo
Mobile: +298 504927
Competence: HVAC Consultant

thumb image

Tummas Pauli Hanusarson

Mail: tph@smj.fo
Mobile: +298 233534
Competence: HVAC Consultant