Employees


thumb image

Árni Jakobsen

Email: arni@smj.fo
Mobile: +298 233521
Competence: Ceo

thumb image

Petur Martin Glerfoss

Email: pmg@smj.fo
Mobile: +298 237624
Competence: Electric Department Manager

thumb image

Heini Ellingsgaard

Email: heini@smj.fo
Mobile: +298 233528
Competence: HVAC Department Manager

thumb image

Allan Eiriksson

Email: allan@smj.fo
Mobile: +298 233531
Competence: HVAC Consultant

thumb image

Anna Petersen

Email: anna@smj.fo
Mobile: +298 233522
Competence: Accountant

thumb image

Anton Arge

Email: anton@smj.fo
Mobile: +298 233525
Competence: HVAC Consultant

thumb image

Bárður Toftum Petersen

Email: btp@smj.fo
Mobile: +298 233530
Competence: HVAC Consultant

thumb image

Boas P. Hansen

Email: boas@smj.fo
Mobile: +298 233537
Competence: Electric Consultant

thumb image

Einar Johannessen

Email: einar@smj.fo
Mobile: +298 233535
Competence: HVAC Consultant

thumb image

Eli Joensen

Email: eli@smj.fo
Mobile: +298 237622
Competence: Electric Consultant

thumb image

Hjalti á Lava

Email: hal@smj.fo
Mobile: +298 787575
Competence: IT-administration

thumb image

Jón Eli Jacobsen

Email: jej@smj.fo
Mobile: +298 233526
Competence: HVAC Consultant

thumb image

Jón Kámar Joensen

Email: jkj@smj.fo
Mobile: +298 233536
Competence: HVAC Consultant

thumb image

Kristmar E. Johannesen

Email: kej@smj.fo
Mobile: +298 222631
Competence: Electric Consultant

thumb image

Leifur av Trøð Trondesen

Email: leifur@smj.fo
Mobile: +298 237623
Competence: Electric Consultant

thumb image

Martin Sivertsen

Email: martin@smj.fo
Mobile: +298 233529
Competence: HVAC Consultant

thumb image

Mats Jørgensen

Email: mats@smj.fo
Mobile: +298 233532
Competence: Electric Consultant

thumb image

Mourits M. Joensen

Email: mourits@smj.fo
Mobile: +298 233539
Competence: Electric Consultant

thumb image

Óli Højgaard Olsen

Email: oli@smj.fo
Mobile: +298 233527
Competence: HVAC Consultant

thumb image

Pætur Eysturskarð

Email: pey@smj.fo
Mobile: +298 233533
Competence: Electric Consultant

thumb image

Pætur Jakobsen

Email: paj@smj.fo
Mobile: +298 233523
Competence: Electric Consultant

thumb image

Símun Eliasen

Email: simun@smj.fo
Mobile: +298 233524
Competence: HVAC Consultant

thumb image

Tummas Pauli Hanusarson

Email: tph@smj.fo
Mobile: +298 233534
Competence: HVAC Consultant