Employees


thumb image

Árni Jakobsen

arni@smj.fo
+298 233521
CEO

thumb image

Gunnar í Liða

gil@smj.fo
+298 233599
CFO

thumb image

Petur Martin Glerfoss

pmg@smj.fo
+298 233501
Electric Manager

thumb image

Heini Ellingsgaard

heini@smj.fo
+298 233528
HVAC Manager
Project Management
Machine Consultant

thumb image

Pætur Jakobsen

paj@smj.fo
+298 233523
Manager RAS & environment
Project Management

thumb image

Alexander Samuelsen

alex@smj.fo
+298 284466
Electric Consultant

thumb image

Allan Eiriksson

allan@smj.fo
+298 233531
HVAC Consultant


thumb image

Anton Arge

anton@smj.fo
+298 233525
HVAC Consultant

thumb image

Bárður Toftum Petersen

btp@smj.fo
+298 233530
Fire and Safety Consultant
HVAC Consultant

thumb image

Boas P. Hansen

boas@smj.fo
+298 233537
Electric Consultant

thumb image

Einar Gregersen

eig@smj.fo
+298 233507
Consultant

thumb image

Einar Johannessen

einar@smj.fo
+298 233535
HVAC Consultant

thumb image

Eli Joensen

eli@smj.fo
+298 233503
Machine Consultant
Electric Consultant

thumb image

Elin Djurhuus Samuelsen

elinds@smj.fo
+298 233536
Microbiology

thumb image

Filip Sivertsen

filip@smj.gl
+298 233509
Consultant

thumb image

Helgi Winther Olsen

hwo@smj.fo
+298 233538
Consultant

thumb image

Hildigunn Joensen

hjo@smj.fo
+298 250470
Accountant

thumb image

Hjalti á Lava

hal@smj.fo
+298 787575
IT-administration

thumb image

Johan Joensen

johan@smj.fo
+298 233540
Project Management
Electric Consultant

thumb image

Jóhan Magnus Gunrim

jmg@smj.fo
+298 233533
Electric Consultant

thumb image

Jóhan Petur Petersen

jpp@smj.fo
+298 233504
Machine Consultant

thumb image

Jóhannes Hansen

johannes@smj.fo
+298 585936
HVAC Consultant

thumb image

Jón Eli Jacobsen

jej@smj.fo
+298 233526
HVAC Consultant

thumb image

Jørgin Bech Árting

jorgin@smj.fo
+298 233510
Machine Consultant
HVAC Consultant

thumb image

Kristmar E. Johannesen

kej@smj.fo
+298 233502
Electric Consultant

thumb image

Leifur av Trøð Trondesen

leifur@smj.fo
+298 233515
Electric Consultant

thumb image

Martin Sivertsen

martin@smj.fo
+298 233529
Fire and Safety Consultant
HVAC Consultant

thumb image

Mats Jørgensen

mats@smj.fo
+298 233532
Electric Consultant

thumb image

Mourits M. Joensen

mourits@smj.fo
+298 233539
Electric Consultant

thumb image

Óli Højgaard Olsen

oli@smj.fo
+298 233527
HVAC Consultant

thumb image

Petur Sjúrðaberg

petur@smj.fo
+298 233545
Electric Consultant

thumb image

Pætur Sloan Dal-Christiansen

pdc@smj.fo
+298 233505
Electric Consultant

thumb image

Símun Eliasen

simun@smj.fo
+298 233524
Project Management

thumb image

Tummas Pauli Hanusarson

tph@smj.fo
+298 233534
Machine Consultant