Starvsfólk


thumb image

Árni Jakobsen

arni@smj.fo
+298 233521
Stjóri

thumb image

Gunnar í Liða

gil@smj.fo
+298 233599
Fíggjarstjóri

thumb image

Petur Martin Glerfoss

pmg@smj.fo
+298 233501
Leiðari EL

thumb image

Heini Ellingsgaard

heini@smj.fo
+298 233528
Leiðari Orka & Umhvørvi

thumb image

Pætur Jakobsen

paj@smj.fo
+298 233523
Leiðari ­aling

thumb image

Allan Eiriksson

allan@smj.fo
+298 233531
HVS ráðgeving


thumb image

Anton Arge

anton@smj.fo
+298 233525
HVS ráðgeving

thumb image

Bárður Toftum Petersen

btp@smj.fo
+298 233530
Brunaráðgeving
HVS ráðgeving

thumb image

Birita Poulsen

birita@smj.fo
+45 42603540
Praktik

thumb image

Boas P. Hansen

boas@smj.fo
+298 233537
EL ráðgeving

thumb image

David Guttesen

david@smj.fo
+298 535054
Praktik
EL ráðgeving

thumb image

Einar Gregersen

eig@smj.fo
+298 233507
Ráðgeving

thumb image

Einar Johannessen

einar@smj.fo
+298 233535
HVS ráðgeving

thumb image

Eli Joensen

eli@smj.fo
+298 233503
Maskin ráðgeving
EL ráðgeving

thumb image

Elin Djurhuus Samuelsen

elinds@smj.fo
+298 233536
Mikrobiologi

thumb image

Filip Sivertsen

filip@smj.gl
+298 233509
Ráðgeving

thumb image

Helgi Winther Olsen

hwo@smj.fo
+298 233538
Ráðgeving

thumb image

Hildigunn Joensen

hjo@smj.fo
+298 250470
Bókhaldari

thumb image

Hjalti á Lava

hal@smj.fo
+298 787575
KT umsitari

thumb image

Johan Joensen

johan@smj.fo
+298 233540
Verkætlanarleiðsla
EL ráðgeving

thumb image

Jóhan Magnus Gunrim

jmg@smj.fo
+298 233533
EL ráðgeving

thumb image

Jóhan Petur Petersen

jpp@smj.fo
+298 233504
Maskin ráðgeving

thumb image

Jóhannes Hansen

johannes@smj.fo
+298 585936
HVS ráðgeving

thumb image

Jón Eli Jacobsen

jej@smj.fo
+298 233526
HVS ráðgeving

thumb image

Jósef Magni Heinesen

jmh@smj.fo
+298 254800

thumb image

Jørgin Bech Árting

jorgin@smj.fo
+298 233510
Maskin ráðgeving
HVS ráðgeving

thumb image

Kristmar E. Johannesen

kej@smj.fo
+298 233502
EL ráðgeving

thumb image

Leifur av Trøð Trondesen

leifur@smj.fo
+298 233515
EL ráðgeving

thumb image

Lív Hansen

liv@smj.fo
+45 50226314
Praktik
EL ráðgeving

thumb image

Martin Sivertsen

martin@smj.fo
+298 233529
Brunaráðgeving
HVS ráðgeving

thumb image

Mats Jørgensen

mats@smj.fo
+298 233532
EL ráðgeving

thumb image

Mourits M. Joensen

mourits@smj.fo
+298 233539
EL ráðgeving

thumb image

Óli Højgaard Olsen

oli@smj.fo
+298 233527
HVS ráðgeving

thumb image

Petur Sjúrðaberg

petur@smj.fo
+298 233545
EL ráðgeving

thumb image

Pætur Føroy Johansen

pfj@smj.fo
+45 93919255
Praktik
HVS ráðgeving

thumb image

Pætur Sloan Dal-Christiansen

pdc@smj.fo
+298 233505
EL ráðgeving

thumb image

Símun Eliasen

simun@smj.fo
+298 233524
Verkætlanarleiðsla

thumb image

Sólja Hansen

solja@smj.fo
+298 585272
Praktik
Maskin ráðgeving

thumb image

Tummas Pauli Hanusarson

tph@smj.fo
+298 233534
Maskin ráðgeving